Faculty and Staff


The Board

 
Mary Margaret Bowen, Vice President
mmbowen@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 108
 
 
 
 

Carolyn Fritch, President
cfritch@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 102
 
 
 
 
   
Liz Smith, Vice President
lkleppin@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 115
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Administrators

 
Cindy Moon, Head of School
cmoon@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 114
 
 
 
 

Donna Wood, Director of Early Childhood
dwood@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 109
 
 
 
 


Valerie Kennedy, Director of Upper Elementary Education
vkennedy@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 107
 
 
  
 


Davina Spillmann, Dean of Students and Faculty
dspillmann@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 158
 
 
  
 
 
 

Departments

 
Clinic 407-647-3038, ext. 112
Reception  407-647-3038
 

Faculty-Staff

 
Ana Alves, Dressing Room Aide
aalves@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 244
 
 
  
 
 
Cindy Anderson, Grade 3 Aide
canderson@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 201
 
 
  
 

 

RoseMary Ayers, K-5 Academics
rayers@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 260
 
 
  
 
 
Darby Ballard, Drama
dballard@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 204
 
 
  
 
 
Tip Bartels, K-5 Academics
tbartels@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 266
 
 
  
 
 

Beth Ann Bayhi, Aide
babayhi@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 236
 
 
  
 
    

Emily Blomquist, Tinkering Lab
eblomquist@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 213
 
 
  
 


Marilyn Blythe, Receptionist
mblythe@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 100
 
 
  
 
 
Sandy Bonus, Grade 6 Art
sbonus@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 211
 
 
  
 
 
Debbie Bovell, Physical Education
dbovell@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 207
 
 
  
 

Jane Brannon, Receptionist
jbrannon@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 118
 
 
  
 

Lauren Carmichael, Grade 1 Reading and E.S.W.
lcarmichael@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 271
 
 
  
 

Brett Carrier, Grade 5 E.S.W.
bcarrier@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 221
 
 
 
 

Tania Chouljian, Nurse
tchouljian@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 112
 
 
  
 

John Courson, Grade 5 Social Studies
jcourson@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 245
 
 
  
 

Sandra Covert, Grade 5 Reading
scovert@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 217
 
 
  
 
Lara Danhof, Technology Coordinator/Computer Teacher
ldanhof@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 216
 
 
  
 

Susan Davis, Music 
sdavis@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 219
 
 
  
 

Cindy Dawson, Grade 3 Social Studies
cdawson@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 249
 
 
  
 
 


Theresa Dawson, Grade 2 ESW
cdawson@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 256
 
 
  
 
 
 
 

Nathalie Desir, Housekeeping
ndesir@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038 
 
 
  
 

Barbara Dick, Grade 2 Science and Social Studies
bdick@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 220
 
 
  
 
 

Ashley Diaz, Aide
adiaz@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 227

Kelly Dill, Grade 4 Math
kdill@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 241
 
 
  
 

Brandy Eleazer, Drama
beleazer@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 262
 
 
  
 

Josh Eleazer, Drama
jeleazer@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 264
 
 
  
 

Cindy Farber, Aide
cfarber@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038
 
 
  
 
 

Colleen Farley, Grade 3 Reading
cfarley@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 200
 
 
 
 

 

Colleen Finwall, 6th grade Social Studies
cfinwall@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 2224
 
 
 
 
 
Maggie Flavian, Art   
mflavhan@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 210 
 
 
 


Rachel Fore, AfterCare 
rfore@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 261 
 
 
 
 
Sandy Hayes, Physical Education and Math Lab
shayes@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 228
 
 
 
 



Ellie Higgs, Grade 4 Science and Social Studies
ehiggs@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038 x226
 
 
 
 
  
Andrea Infantino, Spanish
ainfantino@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038
 
 
 
 

Brandy Johnson, Assistant Director of Club Eagle AfterCare
bjohnson@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038 x261
 
 
  
 

Debbie Johnson, Language Arts Specialist
dhjohnson@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 247
 
 
 
 

Jesse Johnson, Security Manager
jjohnson@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038
 
 
 
 
 

Amy Jones, Administrative Assistant
ajones@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038 x126
 
 
 
 
 
Erica Keckley, Grade 6 Reading and E.S.W.
ekeckley@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 209
 
 
 
 

Amiee Kelly, K-4 Academics
akelly@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 257
 
 
 
 

Jessica Kretz, Physical Education
jkretz@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 230
 
 
 
 

Lauren Kuharske, Markating Manager
lkuharske@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038
 
 
  
 

Mike Larrimore, Physical Education
mlarrimore@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 235
 
 
 
 
  
Brittany Leider, K-4 Art 
bleider@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038
 
 
  
 
 

Jenny Lin, First Grade Reading and ESW
jlin@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038 x203
 
 
  
 

Chris Lipscomb, Clinic Aide
clipscomb@parkmaitland.org
 407-647-3038
 
 
 

Christina Martinez, Spanish
cmartinez@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038
 
 
  
 


Jacqueline Quintana-Mayo, Spanish
cmartinez@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038
 
 
  
 

April McAtee, Swimming
amcatee@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 239
 
Evelyn McCulloch, Lead Innovator
emcculloch@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 254
 
 
  
 
 
Heather McGuire, Grade 3 E.S.W.
hmcguire@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 250
 
 
 
 

Emily Meade, Grade 2 Math
emeade@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038
 
 
 
 

Kevin Meisel, Swimming
kmeisel@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 231
 
 
 
 


Samantha Miller, Swimming
smiller@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 231
 
 
 
 
 


Bianca Moore, Human Resources
bmoore@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 101
 
 
 
 

Stephen Nelson, Music
snelson@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 263
 
 
 
 

Carrie Nepple,  K-5 Science and Social Studies
cnepple@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 234
 
 
 
  

Lynn Noll, Grade 1 Math
lnoll@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 218
 
 
 
 
 
Kathy Parkins, K-5 Academics
kparkins@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 246
 
 
 
 

Dawn Petree, Grade 1 Science and Social Studies
dpetree@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 265
 
 
 
 
 
Bob Petrucz, Facilities Manager
bpetrucz@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 145
 
 
 
 

Houman Rassa, Grade 6 Math and Athletics Director
hrassa@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 223
 
 
 
 

Mindy Reed, Grade 3 Math
mreed@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 233
 
 
 
 
 
Darcy Rios, Physical Education and K-5 Art
drios@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 208
 
 
 
 

Nicole Roman, 
Grade K-4 Academics
nroman@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 240
 
 
 
 
 

Renee Ross, 
Aftercare
rross@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 261
 
 
 
 
 
Ieleen Rundgren, Business Manager
irundgren@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 111
 
 
 
 

Kyle Sanchez, Assistant Facilities Manager
ksanchez@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038
 
 
 
 

Amber Scott, Aide
ascott@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 125
 
 
 
 
 
Joy Sonntag, Director of Club Eagle Aftercare
jsonntag@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 261
 
 
 
 
 
Drew Straker, Assistant to Cindy Moon
dstraker@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 104
 
 
 
 

Christine Talbert, Computer and Media Specialist
ctalbert@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 253
 
 
 
 

Kirsten Telan, Director of Admissions
ktelan@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 110
 
 
 
 
 
Gina Thillet, Housekeeping
gthillet@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038
 
 
 
 
 

Cheryl Tight, Communications Manager
ctight@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038 x122
 
 
 
 

Sharon Ventimiglia, Grade 5 and 6 Science
sventimiglia@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 225
 
 
 
 

Belle Warren, Special Projects
bwarren@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 123
 
 
 
 

Renee Watts, Grade 4 Science and Social Studies
rwatts@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 206
 
 
 
 
 
Kristen Welker, Grade 2 Reading
kwelker@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 270
 
 
  
 

Kitty Williams, Assistant to Donna Wood
kwilliams@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 113
 
 
 
 
 
Leah Unell, Grade 3-5 Art
lunell@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 272
 
 
 
 

Jenni Yan, Grade 4 Reading
jyan@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 237
 
 
 
 

Gail York, Guidance Counseling
gyork@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 105
 
 
 
 
 

Sarah Zeh, AfterCare
szeh@parkmaitland.org
407-647-3038, ext. 261