Header Image

Administrative Team

  • Ms. Cindy Moon

    Head of School cmoon@parkmaitland.org

    Florida Southern College: BA Elementary Education
    National Louis University: MA Educational Leadership
    36 years in education
    14 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Donna Wood

    Principal, Lower School dwood@parkmaitland.ord

    Florida State University: BS Elementary Education
    44 years in education
    33 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Valerie Kennedy

    Principal, Upper School vkennedy@parkmaitland.org

    Appalachian State University: BS English Secondary Education (6-12)
    Nova Southeastern University: MS Educational Leadership

    20 years in education

    11 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Davina Spillmann

    Dean of Students and Faculty dspillman@parkmaitland.org

    Tulane University: BA History
    Vanderbilt University: MEd Secondary Education and Curriculum
    22 years in education
    14 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Evelyn McCulloch

    Director of Teaching and Learning--Design Thinking Teacher emcculloch@parkmaitland.org

    Lancaster Bible College: BS Elementary Education
    Millersville University: MEd Language and Literacy in progress
    Apple Teacher, Google Certified Educator Level 1, Google Certified Educator Level 2, Google for Education Certified Trainer, Thinking Maps Trainer (Curriculum)
    10 years in education
    5 years at Park Maitland

     

  • Ms. Jane Hicks

    Assistant Principal, Lowe School jhicks@parkmaitland.org

    Abilene Christian University: BS in Elementary Education 
    21 years in education

    3 years at Park Maitland

  • Mr. John Courson

    Director of Student Life--Social Studies Teacher jcourson@parkmaitland.org

    University of Florida: M.Ed Secondary Social Studies Education
    University of Florida: BA History
    14 years in education
    11 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Marilyn Blythe

    School Receptionist mblythe@parkmaitland.org

    Florida State University: BS and MS Speech and Language Pathology
    10 years in education
    22 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Jane Brannon

    School Receptionist jbrannon@parkmaitland.org

    New York University: Performing Arts/Dance
    23 years in education
    37 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Tania Chouljian, RN

    School Nurse tchouljian@parkmaitland.org

    Marquette University: BA Psychology; minor in Criminology
    Milwaukee County Medical Complex School of Nursing: Registered Nurse Diploma
    National Board for Certification of School Nurses: Nationally Certified School Nurse
    5 years in hospital nursing – MCMC / Froedtert
    9 years at Park Maitland

  • Mrs. Julie Jaworski

    Guidance Counselor jjaworski@parkmaitland.org

    Moorhead State University: BS Elementary Education;
    Iowa State University: Counselor Education
    31 years in education
    2 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Amy Jones

    Administrative Assistant/Office ajones@parkmaitland.org

    University of Central Florida: BS Elementary Education
    10 years in education
    4 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Lauren Kuharske

    Marketing and Communications Director lkuharske@parkmaitland.org

    Rollins College: BA Psychology/International Business;
    Rollins College Crummer School of Business: MBA Marketing/Management
    6 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Bianca Moore

    Director of Personnel & Human Resources bmoore@parkmaitland.org

    Agnes Scott College: BA Political Science & International Relations
    7 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Ieleen Rundgren

    Business Manager irundgren@parkmaitland.org

    Valencia College: AA Business
    12 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Kelsey Scott

    Director of Admissions kscott@parkmaitland.org

    Florida State University: BS Communications
    8 years in education

    3 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Joy Sonntag

    Director of AfterCare/After School Activities Facilitator jsonntag@parkmaitland.org

    University of Central Florida
    27 years in education
    22 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Kitty Williams

    Assistant to the Head of School kwilliams@parkmaitland.org

    Florida State University: BS Elementary Education
    13 years in education
    8 years at Park Maitland