Header Image

Faculty & Staff

  • Ms. Cindy Anderson

    Classroom Aide canderson@parkmaitland.org

    The University of Natural Health: B.S. Holistic Nutrition (Present)
    Orlando Technical Education Centers: Overview of Child Care Management Certificate and Early Childhood Education Diploma
    29 years in education
    13 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. RoseMary Ayers

    K-5 Reading, Math, and Language Arts Teacher rayers@parkmaitland.org

    Auburn University: BA Elementary Education
    39 years in education
    34 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Darby Ballard

    K-4 – Grade 2 Drama Teacher dballard@parkmaitland.org

    Baylor University: BS Elementary Education — Theatre Specialization
    Apple Teacher
    24 years in education

    22 years at Park Maitland School

  • Ms. Tip Bartels

    K-5 Language Arts and Math Teacher tbartels@parkmaitland.org

    Birmingham-Southern College: BS Elementary and Special Education
    18 years in education
    14 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Meghan Berzovich

    Grade 2 Language Arts Teacher mberzovich@parkmaitland.org

    Florida International University: BA Elementary Education/Gifted Certified
    20 years in education
    3 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Emily Blomquist

    K-4 - Grade 3 Tinkering Lab Teacher eblomquist@parkmaitland.org

    Rollins College: BA Elementary Education
    18 years in education
    13 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Sandy Bonus

    Grade 6 Art Teacher sbonus@parkmaitland.org

    Valencia College: AS Graphic Arts
    23 years in education
    23 years at Park Maitland

  • Emily Cambron

    Grade 1 Reading and E.S.W Teacher ecambron@parkmaitland.org

    University of Georgia: BA Special Education
    University of North Florida: MA Elementary Education with focus in Reading
    8 years in education
    2 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Brett Carrier

    Grade 5 Language Arts Teacher bcarrier@parkmaitland.org

    Rollins College: BA Psychology
    Thinking Maps Trainer (Curriculum)
    16 years in education
    4 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Mary Commins

    Grade 3 Reading Teacher mcommins@parkmaitland.org

    D’Youville College School of Nursing: BSN
    University of Central Florida: MA Elementary Education
    19 years in education
    2 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Susan Davis

    K-4 - Grade 1 Music Teacher sdavis@parkmaitland.org

    Louisiana State University: Bachelor of Music, Master of Music
    26 years in education
    26 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Cindy Dawson

    Grade 3 Science & Social Studies Teacher cdawson@parkmaitland.org

    University of Oregon: BA journalism and literature
    Rollins College: MA in teaching Pre-K – 6
    Apple Teacher
    National Geographic Teacher Certification
    24 years in education
    19 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Ashley Diaz

    Spanish Teacher adiaz@parkmaitland.org

    Liberty University: BA and MA Human Services
    Apple Teacher
    7 years in education
    4 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Barbara Dick

    Grade 2 Science & Social Studies Teacher bdick@parkmaitland.org

    University of Central Florida: BA English/Creative Writing
    Apple Teacher
    45 years in education
    41 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Kelly Dill

    Grade 4 Math Teacher kdill@parkmaitland.org

    Auburn University: BA Criminal Justice; minor in Public Administration
    22 years in education 
    17 years at Park Maitland

  • Mr. John Driscoll

    Grade 5 & 6 Math Teacher jdriscoll@parkmaitland.org

    Rutgers College: BA
    29 Years in Education
    2 Years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Rachel Eichelberger

    Physical Education Teacher reichelberger@parkmaitland.org

    University of West Florida: BA Psychology
    8 years in education
    6 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Brandy Eleazer

    Grades 3-6 Drama Teacher Grades 3 and 5 Language Arts beleazer@parkmaitland.org

    University of Tennessee: BA Theatre
    22 years in education
    14 years at Park Maitland

  • Mr. Josh Eleazer

    Music Teacher & Glee Director jeleazer@parkmaitland.org

    University of Tennessee: BM Music
    17 years in education
    10 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Cindy Farber

    Classroom Assistant cfarber@parkmaitland.org

    Seminole State College: AA Business Administration
    University of Central Florida: Elementary Education
    12 years in education
    6 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Colleen Farley

    Grade 5 Language Arts and Academic Enrichment Teacher cfarley@parkmaitland.org

    Westfield State University: BA Elementary Education
    Worcester State University: MA Reading Specialist K-12 

    13 years in education
    4 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Colleen Finwall

    Grade 6 Social Studies Teacher cfinwall@parkmaitland.org

    University of Florida – BA Public Relations & History
    31 years in education
    29 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Maggie Flavhan

    Art Teacher mflavhan@parkmaitland.org

    University of Central Florida — BFA Graphic Design 
    Savannah College of Art and Design — Masters of Fine Arts 
    22 years in education
    19 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Lauren Fondo

    Grade 1 Language Arts Teacher lfondo@parkmaitland.org

    Auburn University- B.S. Human Development & Child Life Therapy
    Apple Teacher
    11 years in education
    9 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Joanie Forbes

    Art Teacher jforbes@parkmaitland.org

    Mercer University: BA Art Education K-12
    30+ years in education
    3 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Ellie Higgs

    Grade 4 Science & Social Studies Teacher ehiggs@parkmaitland.org

    Florida State University: BA in Anthropology
    4 years in education
    4 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Debbie Johnson

    Grade 2 Language Arts Teacher djohnson@parkmaitland.org

    Denison University: BA Psychology
    Wheelock College: M.Ed Elementary Education
    Apple Teacher
    19 years in education
    9 years at Park Maitland

  • Mr. Andres Joubert

    Coordinator of Innovation and Technology ajoubert@parkmaitland.org

    Florida International University: BS in Mathematics Education 6-12
    14 years in education
    2 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Erica Keckley

    Grade 6 Language Arts Teacher ekeckley@parkmaitland.org

    University of Florida: Ed.S. Curriculum and Instruction
    University of Pennsylvania: MS.Ed. Elementary Education
    Swarthmore College: BA Theater Studies
    18 years in education
    12 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Aimee Kelly

    K-4 Math & Language Arts Teacher akelly@parkmaitland.org

    Miami (Ohio)University: BA Special Education
    25 years in education
    14 years at Park Maitland

  • Mr. Michael Larrimore

    Physical Education Teacher mlarrimore@parkmaitland.org

    University of Central Florida: BS Physical Education
    27 years in education
    27 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Brittany Leider

    K-4 & K-5 Art Teacher/Classroom Aide bleider@parkmaitland.org

    Stetson University: BA Fine Arts
    4 years in education
    4 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Jennifer Lightman

    K5 Classroom Assistant jlightman@parkmaitland.org

    Vanderbilt University: BA Economics
    2 years in education
    1st year at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Jenny Lin

    Grade 4 E.S.W. Teacher jlin@parkmaitland.org

    University of Florida: BA Education
    University of Florida: M.Ed. Interdisciplinary Education
    New York Law School: J.D. with a focus in Child Advocacy
    5 years in education
    3 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. April McAtee

    Swimming Instructor amcatee@parkmaitland.org

    Valencia Community College & The Red Cross – W.S.I. (Water Safety Instructor)
    36 years in education
    33 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Heather McGuire

    Grade 3 English, Spelling, & Writing Teacher hmcguire@parkmaitland.org

    University of Cincinnati: BA Communication
    University of Cincinnati: BS Elementary Education
    University of Cincinnati: MS in Education
    19 years in education
    11 years at Park Maitland

  • Coach Kevin Meisel

    Swimming Insructor kmeisel@parkmaitland.org

    Rollins College: BA Business
    38 years swimming teacher/coach
    23 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Sam Miller

    Physical Education Teacher smiller@parkmaitland.ord

    University of Central Florida: BS Interdisciplinary Studies
    3 years in education
    3 years at Park Maitland

  • Mr. Stephen Nelson

    Grades 2-4 Music Teacher snelson@parkmaitland.org

    University of Florida: PreMed
    University of Central Florida: BA Piano Performance
    35 years in education
    35 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Carrie Nepple

    K-4/K-5 Science & Social Studies Teacher cepple@parkmaitland.org

    Southern Methodist University: BS
    10 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Lynn Noll

    Grade 1 Math Teacher lnoll@parkmaitland.org

    Florida Southern College: BS
    24 years in education

    18 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Nonie Ogilvie

    Grade 4 English, Spelling, & Writing Teacher nogilvie@parkmaitland.org

    University of West Georgia: BA English
    University of Central Florida: BA Exceptional Education
    35 years in education
    19 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Kathy Parkins

    K-5 Reading & Math Teacher kparkins@parkmaitland.org

    University Central Florida: BS Elementary Education
    29 years in education
    27 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Dawn Petree

    Grade 1 Science & Social Studies Teacher dpetree@parkmaitland.org

    University of Florida: BS Liberal Arts and Science
    University of Central Florida: BA Science Education
    Gifted Endorsement
    16 years in education
    14 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Jacqueline Quintana-Mayo

    Grades 2 and 3 Spanish Teacher jmayo@parkmaitland.org

    Emory University: BS Psychology and Biology
    University of North Carolina at Wilmington: Masters Special Education
    19 years in education
    3 years at Park Maitland

  • Mr. Houman Rassa

    Grades 5 & 6 Math Teacher hrassa@parkmaitland.org

    Troy University: BA and BS Psychology/Pre-Pharmacy
    Florida State University: Educational Leadership/Administration
    United States Soccer Federation Certified Coach
    16 years in education
    5 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Mindy Reed

    Grade 3 Math Teacher mreed@parkmaitland.org

    University of Central Florida: BS
    19 years in education
    11 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Darcy Rios

    K-4 – Grade 4 Physical Education Teacher drios@parkmaitland.org

    Baylor University: BS Secondary Education –
    PE & Health (K-12) and Athletic Training
    16 years in education
    13 years at Park Maitland School

  • Ms. Nicole Roman

    K-4 Reading and Math Teacher nroman@parkmaitland.org

    California State University San Marcos: BA Elementary Education 
    13 years in education
    5 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Stephanie Schnitker

    Grade 2 Math Teacher sschnitker@parkmaitland.org

    University of Central Florida: BA Elementary Education and Gifted Certification
    21 years in education
    2 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Christine Talbert

    K-5 – Grade 2 Computer and Media Teacher ctalbert@parkmaitland.org

    UCF: BA Elementary Education, Early Childhood Endorsement
    MA in Educational Media
    25 years in education
    12 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Maranda Trombley

    K-4 Classroom Aide mtrombley@parkmaitland.org

    Michigan State University: Bachelor in Journalism
    12 years in education
    2 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Sharon Ventimiglia

    Grades 5 & 6 Science Teacher sventimiglia@parkmaitland.org

    University of Central Florida: BA Secondary Education/ Science 
    44 years in education
    16 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Renee Watts

    Grade 4 Writing Lab and Design Thinking Guide rwatts@parkmaitland.org

    Indiana University: BA Elementary Education
    Indiana Wesleyan University: MEd Curriculum and Instruction
    Nova Southeastern University: Gifted/Exceptional Education Endorsement
    22 years in education
    13 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Jenni Yan

    Grade 4 Reading Teacher jyan@parkmaitland.org

    University of Central Florida: BS Elementary Education
    11 years at Park Maitland

  • Ms. Stefanie Johnston

    Classroom Assistant sjohnston@parkmaitland.org

    3 years at Park Maitland